President’s Award For Excellence Image

Four of the five winners of the second annual President’s Award for Excellence visited Missoula in August. The award recognizes employees who have consistently provided excellence in their job and in customer service.  Each winner was nominated by their manager and the selection process is competitive!

Featured in this photo are the winners selected for work done in 2015, along with Consumer Direct Care Network’s executive team.  

From left to right they are:

Ron Uchytil, CDMS, award recipient
Jeff Harriott, Chief Information Officer
Beth Peterson, Chief Operating Officer
Daryl Holzer, Chief Financial Officer
Nicole Guerra, CDNM, award recipient
Ben Bledsoe, Chief Executive Officer
Crystal Bristol, CDMS, award recipient
Mirella Perez, CDTX, award recipient
Mickey Ogg, Chief Commercial Officer
Not pictured: Tasha Gossen, CDAZ, award recipient